The home of Critic, Writer and Film-maker: Liam Walters

Summer Update: Things To Come in July


Written By: Liam Walters

So as we are now in the superb month of July, I think it’s time for the first of my Summer Updates. There will be quite a few things coming at you in July, as this is basically a month to celebrate a 1 year anniversary of my 1st article, not my 1st review, but my 1st review which kick-started Cybaria, as well as the celebration for the creation of the site (despite it existing in several forms previously, but I will explain more of that when the times comes).

So you won’t miss anything, I’ll list the important dates:
11th July 1 Year Since First Review
14th July ‘Torwchwood: Miracle Day’ starts on ‘BBC 1’ and ‘Starz’ (review will be posted 15th)
16th July 1 Year Since First Article
31st July 1 Year Since Site Creation

There will be more articles and reviews throughout the month, but these will be more of the important ones. For the 11th and 16th, my articles and reviews will be connected to the ones which I wrote originally. I will be doing weekly reviews of Torchwood: Miracle Day as it broadcasts, and will most likely be posted on the next day at 12:000 noon.

I should hopefully get my next article/review out sometime before Friday.

For now, I leave you with the UK trailer for Torchwood: Miracle Day.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

