The home of Critic, Writer and Film-maker: Liam Walters

A Blog From Ramair


So I’m writing this blog from Ramair, which if you wasn’t aware, is the student radio station at Bradford University. We are currently doing a 48 hour show, which started 12pm Saturday 9th April, and will carry through to 12pm Monday 11th April.

There’s about 10 of us all together, though a couple wont be staying for the whole 48 hours. Still, I’m sure that this will prove to be a very interesting weekend.

So I got through to Round 2 of Yobi.tv, and now I have no idea what will actually happen. Of course I hope to get through to the next round, but whether I think I will or not.. I honestly can’t say.

Yes indeed… This weekend will prove most interesting…

If you would like to listen to the 48 hour show, then go to http://www.ramair.co.uk/listen/

If you would like to contact the studio, then text the word ‘ramair’ then your message to 60300.
Alternatively, you could email in at Studio@ramair.co.uk

The 48 hour show is to raise money for ramaid. To donate, please go to http://www.ubuonline.co.uk/ramaid/

Thank you!

Leave a Reply

